Sarah Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £380 per Month,
Area: Belle Isle
Send Email
Full Room and Flat details

Date Available
18 Apr 2012

Min stay length
1 Month

Property type

Room Features

Parking space

Room type
Not Disclosed


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms

Flatmate / room overview

Double bedroom to rent in my 3-bed semi sharing with just me. Located in a quiet cul-de-sac in Halton. Just off the bottom of Selby Road, 5 minutes walk to a very good bus route and then its 10 minutes into town. There are the usual take-a-ways and local shops nearby and Killingbeck ASDA is 5 minutes walk away. Garden to front and rear. Double garage which can be used for storage and off street parking is available. The house is spacious, it has a burglary alarm, broadband internet, Cable TV, double glazing, central heating, real flame gas fire, shower – all mod cons. The room has matching double wardrobe, double bed and drawers. The third small bedroom is used as a spare guest bedroom/stuff room. I also have 4 very cute guinea pigs who live outside. All bills are included in the rent excluding calls. I am looking for a friendly, tidy and sociable person to share with. I need someone I can have a laugh with and a few drinks. I want to be friends as well as housemates and someone who is a good cook would be a bonus. I like the normal stuff...films..pictures ..gin and tonic..blah blah.....

Flatmate details and preferences
Sarah's About Me Sarah's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: Not Disclosed Not concerned
Occupation: Professional Not concerned
Gender: Female Not concerned
Age: 35 from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not concerned
Pet: No Not concerned
Orientation: Gay/Lesbian Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H4064203
Created Date: 22 Mar 2010