Double room in friendly houseshare
Bash Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £476 per Month, , includes utilities
Address: Hawthorn Road
Area: Bexleyheath, Greater London South
Telephone: (xxxxx) xxxxxx
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
11 Oct 2012

Min stay length
6 Month

Property type

Room Features
Furnished, Internet

Parking space

Not Accepted


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


Two rooms available in large semi-detached property for houseshare.

1x large fully furnished double room with ensuite. Room contains built in mirrored wardrobes and large ensuite with corner bath. There is a spiral staircase in the room leading with a small mezzanine level with a double bed creating a spacious area to relax in. Cost of £160 per week inclusive of bills

1x double room. Furnished with wooden furniture (double bed, wardrobe and chest of drawers). Cost £476 per calendar month inclusive of bills. Just been redecorated. Cost of £110 per week inclusive of bills

The house has a great size recently fitted kitchen, large conservatory and lounge so there is plenty of space to relax, good sized bathroom and downstairs cloakroom. The house is fully furnished and has washing machine, iron and ironing board, tv with freeview, sofas, table and chairs and all kitchen essentials etc. The garden has a decked area, patio and lawn and is a real sun trap, great for BBQs on those lovely summer days.

The location is great, just a two minute walk to the town centre with a shopping centre, 24hr ASDA, a Sainsburys, Marks and Spencers and lots of high street stores and numerous bars, pubs and restaurants to chose from. Bexleyheath town centre has great transport links with buses to Bromley, Bluewater, Dartford, Greenwich and the O2 to name a few. The train station is a 15 minute walk from the house or a 5 minute bus ride. The house has the benefit of being close to the town centre but in a very quiet residential road. There is also a large sports centre (Crook Log) which has a swimming pool/jacuzi/steam room etc as well as a state of the art gym and offers numerous exercise and fitness classes, this is just a 15 minute walk from the property or a 5 minute drive.

The house is a non-smoking household, if you wish to smoke you may do so in the garden. Please contact me if you are interested, have any questions or would like to view the property and rooms. I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Flatmate details and preferences
Bash's About Me Bash's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: No Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Professional Not concerned
Gender: Male Not concerned
Age: 37 from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H100531164842940
Created Date: 31 May 2010
Last Update Date: 25 Sep 2012