Double Room in Russell Square
xi Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £1000 per Month,
Address: tavistock place
Area: Bloomsbury, Central London
Telephone: (xxxxx) xxxxxx
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
1 Nov 2013

Min stay length
12 Month

Property type

Room Features
Internet, Lift

Parking space

Room type
Double Room

Pets allowed

# bedrooms available

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


This is a flat in Central London. It is very well connected. It's about 5 mins walk to Russell Square station and around 10 mins walk to both Kings Cross and Holborn station. The flat itself is suitable for two people to share. It contains two bedrooms, a bigger one and a smaller one. There is a big living room, as same size as the bigger bedroom, and a small kitchen and bathroom (small but its enough for two) and a long corridor between two rooms, so the privacy is guaranteed.

I would like to find a nice, easy-going, warm-hearted non-smoking flatmate to take the big bedroom. It's facing south and all furnitures are available, including one double bed, one closet, one desk, one chair, and one drawer set ( 4 drawers). There are sofa and microwave in the living room to share, but the washing machine is not available, however, there is a laundry room at the corner about 2mins walk.

Please feel free to email me if you intended to be my flatmate. I am looking forward to share a new life with you!!

Flatmate details and preferences
xi's About Me xi's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: No Not concerned
Occupation: Student Not concerned
Gender: Female Not concerned
Age: 23 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Accepted
Pets allowed: No Not concerned
Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H13101319371910
Created Date: 13 Oct 2013