All Inclusive Large Bright Master Bedroom for Neat Professional
Giuseppina Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £550 per Month, , includes utilities
Address: Howard Road
Area: Brent, North London
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
27 Aug 2012

Min stay length
3 Month

Property type
Townhouse (Terraced)

Room Features
Furnished, Phone socket, Internet

Parking space

Room type
Double Room


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


Very friendly and hospitable, clean and tidy, independent female professional seeks likeminded professional to live in a very nice 2 bedroom first floor flat in beautiful Victorian maisonette. Two people sharing common areas, never a queue or overcrowded situations: friends visiting are welcome but no couples nor partners staying overnight regularly. I am an Italian professional of 42, work around the South East of England and live in a flat with a room that will be vacant from 12th August 2011.

The Area: - First floor of a maisonette in zone 2 (between Cricklewood and Willesden Green) - Five minutes from Cricklewood Train Station, Willesden Green Tube Station, Kilburn Tube Station and Brondesbury Station - Cricklewood Broadway with all shops is two minutes away from the flat. - The area is extremely quiet although very central and well connected to the West End, North West and City of London (20mns to Farringdon and 15mns to Bond Street)

The Flat: - Fitted kitchen with huge brand new fridge/freezer - Washing machine - New electric oven - Henry vacuum cleaner - Morphy Richards microwave, kettle and toaster - New blender - Iron and Iron Board - Good storage space - Automatic boiler i.e. constant hot water and gas central heating solely for the flat - Two double bedrooms (small is mine, master room available) - Living/dining room - Bathroom with shower and bathtub - Separate toilet - Nice feature corridor with natural light

The Bedroom: - The largest of the two with bay windows - Bright and spacious (4.30m x 3.20m) - New double bed - Wardrobe, mirror - Canvas shelf unit - Chest of drawers and armchair - Plenty of space for a desk and other personal items - BT box already installed, contract to be set up by the tenant - Optional wireless connection

The Costs: - An “All-Inclusive” package is offered - The rent includes Electricity, Water, Council Tax and TV Licence - The cost of the package is £550 per month - The only additional expense is the gas, I charge it on the meter key and we share the cost - This house is very cheap for the area we are in, safe, well connected and residential area

The Requirements: - One month deposit - One month rent in advance to be settled the first day of each month (receipts given or standing order) - Work/University and bank references - Three months minimum stay - No timewasters please, only serious professionals or responsible students

This is a household of Independent, Respectful, Clean and Friendly Professionals with a Good Atmosphere and Courteous Attitude

Flatmate details and preferences
Giuseppina's About Me Giuseppina's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: Yes Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Professional Not concerned
Gender: Female Not concerned
Age: 43 from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H4052354
Created Date: 22 Mar 2010
Last Update Date: 23 Jul 2011