Shared House ~ Newly refurbished
Ellie Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £275 per Month, (Utilities Cost: £80)
Address: Alexandra Court
Area: Hounslow, Greater London South
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
27 Aug 2012

Min stay length
2 Month
Short term Ok

Property type

Room Features
Furnished, TV, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

Parking space

Not Accepted


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


Newly decorated 4 bedroom town house located in central Hounslow immediately opposite a lovely open park and Library. Small but tidy garden with shared shed access and table and chairs. Its also important that we point out the house comes with an off road parking space which is pretty unheard of in the area. We are really close to Hounslow Central Tube which is 30-40 mins into central London. The house is split between two floors, Ground floor has two bedrooms with a separate toilet and separate shower room, all renovated within the last 6 months. The Middle floor again consist of a very well laid out living room, varnished wood floors, comfortable sofas on the same floor is a very large fully fitted functional kitchen with kitchen table and chairs. On the 2nd floor is another two bedrooms with a shared shower room with toilet and basin. The room which will be available from beginning of June is a double room, fully carpeted, storage space, large bright window over looking the garden. The room comes un furnished. The tenant are professionals, most out all day at work and come home in the evenings. All tenants are respectful and easy to live with. All we ask is for the any future tenets to be honest, good sense of humour and respectful. The use of the living room and kitchen and bathroom is shared so its vital that the new tenet appreciates that this area must be kept clean and tidy etc. It would be great to meet with you if you are interested and we can show you around. The rent is £275.00 per month plus household bills (council tax, water, electricity etc) Please contact arrange an appointment. Please no time wasters

Flatmate details and preferences
Ellie's About Me Ellie's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: Not Disclosed Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Not Disclosed Not concerned
Gender: Not Disclosed Male
Age: Not Disclosed from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Not Disclosed Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H10042074241742
Created Date: 20 Apr 2010
Last Update Date: 19 Aug 2010