Short Term Let for Female Returning from Travels!
Sorcha Basic Member
Add to favourite
Price (max.):: up to £550 per Month
Moving Date: 1 Nov 2013
Min stay length: 2 Weeks
Send Email

Hi there,

I've just returned from 20 months travelling around Asia Pacific, and am slowly returning to the real world and working in London! Not yet sure where I want to be based permanently, which is why I'm looking for a short term solution. I'm flexible with location, as long as it's commutable to the city centre, where I'll be working initially.

I've already lived in London for a few years so I have a good social network, but not a fan of sofa hopping week to week if I'm honest. I won't be reliant on you in any way, other than a roof over my head! :)

I work in Banking, hours are long and sleep is needed during the week. I am not a mid week party animal, I need my sleep!

I am a very sociable person, always have been, but as I've just returned from travels, we likely won't see too much of each other while I'm catching up with friends across the city, of course, you're very welcome to join in the fun if you fancy a night out here and there :) I'm very quiet to live with, very respectful of other peoples privacy and personal time.

Give me a shout of you have any questions :)

Flatmate details and preferences
Sorcha's About Me Sorcha's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: No No
Occupation: Professional Professional
Gender: Female Not concerned
Age: 31 from 18 to 40 yrs. old
Pets allowed: No Not concerned
Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: L1310227393787
Created Date: 22 Oct 2013
Last Update Date: 25 Oct 2013