Double room wanted for sociable young prof
Nichola Basic Member
Add to favourite
Price (max.):: up to £600 per Month
Moving Date: 11 Oct 2012
Min stay length: 4 Months
Send Email

I am moving to Manchester and searching for thee perfect place to live along with the perfect housemate.

Ideally the place will be modern, roomy and a little bit of luxury. Oh and somewhere I can ditch my car in the evenings.

The person will be sociable, I do have friends in Manchester but as I am moving from London I am establishing my base so the more friends the better really. Hopefully you'll be chilled like me but not so chilled that the house is dirty or grosse.

During the week I do like to sit in, cook, watch some tv but maybe not every single night as I do like having hobbies such as art, gym, music etc. At weekends I do like to go out one night so if your a bit of a quiet one at the wknds maybe I'm not your match. That being said I'm in no way a party animal, I respect others if their not out and won't be bringing back a party with me.

I want our home to be somewhere thats a little haven, I work in fashion so am really into design, interiors etc and love making the house all beautiful so hopefully you won't mind some whacky furniture around.

Flatmate details and preferences
Nichola's About Me Nichola's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: Not Disclosed Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Not Disclosed Not concerned
Gender: Female Female
Age: 28 from 21 to 31 yrs. old
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: L120926163929924
Created Date: 26 Sep 2012