2 dbles 1gdn rm+ 1sm dbl 5 bth no bills 1wk dep
linda Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £650 per Month, , includes utilities
Address: flower lane
Area: Mill Hill, North London
Telephone: (xxxxx) xxxxxx
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
18 Jul 2012

Min stay length
3 Month

Property type

Room Features
Furnished, Private bathroom, Phone socket, TV, Balcony/Patio, Internet, Bike Storage, Gym, Garden

Parking space

Room type
Double Room


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


imagine walking into the house all clean you go into the beautiful garden your own self contained room 10 x 10 fully fitted your bed has been changed a weekly event there are five bathrooms so no queuing plenty of storage for your things including a computer desk new double bed wardrobe masses or cupboarding lounge with big land of leather lounge four cumfy sofas couched around sky all the channels two wifi so no problem there five fridge freezers to help yourself from so you dont even have to worry that you have run out of milk cheese yogurt salad steak cereal coffee or even washing powder as its all included in your rent along with all the other bills which you dont have to worry about. the house is occupied by long term people including a south african been here 9 years and a lady from birmingham 4 years it has a lovely homely feeling to it and you instantly feel relaxed no one locks their door and there is a mutual respect amongst all the loo rolls are included and everyone changes them so not even a problem there!!! its opposite a huge park great for a run near gym and olympic pool one road from broadway great pubs and cafes 4 stops to st pancras one road from the station so you get a seat or on ll3 bus route to oxford street ten minutes to brent x for late night shopping easy access to M25 or ml if you want to head off at the weekend and 3 stops to luton direct route to gatwick too. big garden for barbecues so if you like what you read phone today or kick yourself hard tomorrow photo of the only BATH ROOM the other four are all shower/ wc only one week deposit rent payable weekly and once rent paid there are no extras washing machine tumble dryer big kitchen even a small den with a piano if you dont want to watch tv no one lives in their room and its great in the evening to relax outside call to view available now also i teach english as foreign language so happy to help other room is small double with computer desk can fit an elephant if tidy

Flatmate details and preferences
linda's About Me linda's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: No Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Professional Not concerned
Gender: Female Not concerned
Age: 40 from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H1005217522467
Created Date: 21 May 2010
Last Update Date: 11 Apr 2012