Flatmate/Flatshare wanted
Rohail Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £700 per Month, , includes utilities
Address: byron way
Area: Northolt, Greater London North
Telephone: (xxxxx) xxxxxx
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
29 Jul 2012

Min stay length
3 Month
Short term Ok

Property type

Room Features
Furnished, Phone socket, TV, Internet, Garden

Parking space

Room type
Double Room


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


A fabulous Spacious Double Bedroom Available in a modern, clean flat in Northolt.

Its in quiet and nice Northolt private estate with free parking The room fully furnished carpeted large double bed, double wardrobe 42 inch Tv with virgin Media cable TV and wireless Internet

Shared of Kitchen & Shared modern bathroom with shower.

You will be sharing flat with only with me (male professional in their 30’s).im friendly and sociable, but enjoy a quiet home life during the weekdays. Ideally looking for professional male/female NO DSS, NO pets, NO couples.

i maintain the flat clean & tidy and would expect the same from flat mate

* 5 min walk to buses 282 120,e7,e9, 90,140 n7 * Nearest tube stations northolt, greenford south harrow & southall * 15 minutes via buse to heathrow airport * 25 minutes via tube if you work in city central London. * 20-35 mins via tube to Oxford Circus, Tottenham Court, Piccadilly Circus, Covent Garden, Leicester Square. * Supermarkets, leisure centre, gym, banks, hospital, post office all walking distances


The above rent is INCLUSIVE of ALL BILLS (Council Tax, Gas, Elec, Water, Broadband) deposite will require of 2 week deposited & 2 week in advance

Flatmate details and preferences
Rohail's About Me Rohail's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: No Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Professional Not concerned
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 from 18 to 45 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H120716102418777
Created Date: 16 Jul 2012