Professional female to share house
jutta Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £400 per Month, (Utilities Cost: £20)
Address: Mildmay
Area: Romford, Greater London North
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
11 Oct 2012

Min stay length
1 Month
Short term Ok

Property type
Detached House

Room Features
Furnished, TV, Internet, Bike Storage, Garden

Parking space

Room type
Single Room


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


This a spacious Edwardian house with colour glass windows, large garden, two spacious private double rooms with closets in-built, carpeted throughout, lovely large garden with flowers, bushed, shed, two patios, fish pond, 2 lawns, garden space front, parking in street, no problem, all amenities (washing machine, large freezer, dishwasher, garden tools etc,) Your room will spacious, sunny light exposure, warm. I am sharing the hod use, not just subletting the room. The house is close to buses, the train to central London and the Newbury Park tube station, and shops in central Romford. I have a small single room for £100 per week, available on a short term basis only (1 months at a time). Please call Jutta

Flatmate details and preferences
jutta's About Me jutta's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: No Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Professional Not concerned
Gender: Female Female
Age: 67 from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Accepted
Pet: Yes Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H4095793
Created Date: 22 Mar 2010
Last Update Date: 19 Sep 2012