Housemate sought for lovely double room close to Stockley Park/Brunel Uni/Heathrow
Paul Premier UserFull Access
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £425 per Month, , includes utilities
Address: Laurel Lane
Area: West Drayton, Greater London North
Telephone: (xxxxx) xxxxxx
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
11 Oct 2012

Min stay length
1 Month
Short term Ok

Property type
Townhouse (Terraced)

Room Features
Furnished, Phone socket, Garden

Parking space

Room type
Double Room


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


Lovely, recently decorated, comfortable double room in 3-bed maisonette close to all services including Stockley Park, Brunel University and Heathrow.

Property has been totally refurbished to a very high/comfortable standard from top to bottom.

Spacious kitchen/dining area contains all mod quality cons: gas cooker, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, iron plus board, etc. Share bathroom/toilet with decent power shower. Spare toilet on ground floor. Living room contains television and comfortable settee with enough space for occupants/visitors.

Gardens are nice size/layout and well kept. Good space for bbq’s, gatherings or just relaxation. Also clothes line for those who prefer fresh air drying. Current female tenant is long term and easy to get on with. Happy, friendly, co-operative, considerate, caring, clean and homely atmoshere. Tenant just departed due job re-location.

Neighbours are friendly without being nosey. Location is quiet and decent with regular local bus services stopping right outside. There are local shops plus only 3 minute drive/15 minute walk to town centre/bus station/mainline rail(Paddington 25 mins.)/supermarket/shops/ restaurants/pubs/etc..

One month's deposit is required and rent is by standing order, monthly, in advance. Occupation from 1 month but would naturally prefer long term. Applicants can meet current tenant and Landlord to discuss all aspects before committing.

Flatmate details and preferences
Paul's About Me Paul's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: No Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Others Not concerned
Gender: Male Not concerned
Age: 53 from 16 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Not Disclosed Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H4037360
Created Date: 22 Mar 2010
Last Update Date: 14 Mar 2011