Double room available on Baker Street
Stephanie Basic Member
Add to favourite
Rent (Low to High): £1500 per Month, , includes utilities
Address: Baker Street
Area: Westminster, Central London
Telephone: (xxxxx) xxxxxx
Send Email
Room and Property Details

Date Available
8 Nov 2012

Min stay length
6 Month
Short term Ok

Property type

Room Features
Furnished, Private bathroom, Phone socket, TV, Internet, Bike Storage, Lift

Parking space

Room type
Double Room


No. bedrooms to rent in property

No of bedrooms

No of bathrooms


Hi everyone, my name is Steph and I am a student currently studying Law. So a bit about me, I'm very serious about my Law degree but I also enjoy going out and spending time with my friends....don't worry, I'm not a party animal! I'm tidy and I am very good at sharing my space with others as I attended boarding school for 2 years. I am rarely in the flat as I am usually studying at uni or with my friends so you would have a lot of privacy and time for yourself if that is what you'd prefer. I am very mature and I get along with older people, so please don't be put off by my age. I'm very easygoing and I don't have any particular 'rules' really, just that you treat my home with respect.

My flat is right in the centre of Baker street, therefore everything you need is never far away. If you are unfamiliar with the area I would be more than happy to show you around. Chiltern Court has a 24 hour portered concierge so it is very secure. all the porters know the residents by name and anyone who doesn't live there will not be permitted access.

There is no 'official' parking, however there is an NCP car park less than 100 yards away on Marylebone Road and residents are offered a substantial discount, all you need to do is contact the house manager. Ideally I'm looking to rent this room for 6 months or longer but short term rentals are also welcome. I am also open to negotiating the room rental price if necessary. Anyway, check out the pictures and if you like what you see, or if you would like to see some more, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks!

Flatmate details and preferences
Stephanie's About Me Stephanie's Flatmate Spec
Smoker: Yes Not concerned
Flatmates Preferred Occupation: Student Not concerned
Gender: Female Female
Age: 19 from 18 to 99 yrs. old
Couple: N/A Not Accepted
Pet: No Not concerned
Flatmates Orientation: Straight Not concerned
Share with others

ID: H12100184552548
Created Date: 1 Oct 2012
Last Update Date: 5 Oct 2012